‘Gravity’ Movie Review

Gravity

I’m a sci-fi fan and I did enjoy this movie. The storyline is not that in depth and doesn’t give clarity on the back story of Sandra’s character, Ryan. For the most part, there are only two characters in the movie; the other is George’s character, Matt. I would have liked more to the ending after such a dramatic experience in outer space. The cinematography is absolutely beautiful; I did see it in 3D…if you can, do so. I thought Sandra’s performance was good but not Oscar worthy. Ed Harris (‘Apollo 13’) is the voice from Mission Control

3.5 stars out of 5
PG-13 90 mins. – Drama | Sci-Fi | Thriller
#Gravity

My movie reviews are also pinned in Pinterest:

My movies/entertainment Page in FB:
https://www.facebook.com/MuseEnthusiasts

Leave a Reply

