‘About Time’ Movie Review

about time banner

This storyline is very similar to ‘The Time Travelers Wife’ that was released in 2009 and that I happened to enjoy a bit better. This film is a bit slow with attempts to have humor to his time travels that didn’t work for me. I don’t like movies that show a scene more than once and this movie does that way too much for me.

2 stars out of 5
R 123 mins – Comedy | Drama | Sci-Fi

My movie reviews are pinned in Pinterest:

LIKE my FB page M.U.S.E. Enthusiasts:
https://www.facebook.com/MuseEnthusiasts

Leave a Reply

