‘Mr. Peabody & Sherman’ Movie Review

peabody

Mr. Peabody and his adopted son, Sherman hurtle back in time to experience world-changing events first-hand and interact with some of the greatest characters of all time. I totally do not remember the television series yet I really enjoyed this old school revamp animated film. The screen is lush in color and laughs for all ages. I did see in 3D and it was pretty good. I’m sure this will be a nostalgic adventure for many, enjoy!

4 stars out 5
PG 92 min – Animation | Adventure | Comedy
#MrPeabody #MrPeabodyAndSherman

Join my movies/entertainment Page M.U.S.E. Enthusiasts
https://www.facebook.com/MuseEnthusiasts

My movie reviews are pinned in Pinterest:

Leave a Reply

