‘Earth to Echo’ Movie Review

Earth to Echo

I usually don’t like to go by other people’s reviews of movies yet I will say the majority rules in this one. It’s a dud. Very little sci-fi creature scenes (which are boring) mixed with a hand held camera reality show format that didn’t mesh well (to me anyways). It is for children and the proceeds go towards an Autism foundation…so I guess there is an audience for it. I’d say skip until it’s on cable etc…

1 star out of 5
PG Adventure | Family | Sci-Fi
#EarthToEcho

Follow my movies/entertainment Page MUSE Enthusiasts via FB:
https://www.facebook.com/MuseEnthusiasts?ref_type=bookmark

My movie reviews are pinned via Pinterest:

2 thoughts on “‘Earth to Echo’ Movie Review

  1. Wow, 1 star? Glad i skipped it then. 🙂

Leave a Reply

