‘Kingsman: The Secret Service’ Movie Review

KIngsman banner

Here’s a movie that’s definitely for “males”, lol. Yes, there’s action and comedy yet I thought most of the dialogue was geared towards boys/men. I didn’t know what to expect going in and I’d say I wasn’t pleased even with no expectations. It’s not a bad movie, I just couldn’t get into it. A gaudy nude scene at the end.

2.5 stars out of 5
R 129 min – Action | Adventure | Comedy
#Kingsman #KingsmanTheSecretService

Follow my movie reviews via FB Muse Enthusiasts:
https://www.facebook.com/MuseEnthusiasts

https://www.pinterest.com/carolyn563/muse-enthusiasts-movie-reviews-more/Follow my movie reviews that are pinned in Pinterest:

Leave a Reply

