‘The Gunman’ Movie Review

The Gunman banner

I enjoy a good action/crime/drama movie and this film had it’s highs and lows (with slow scenes). If you’re a Sean Penn fan, then I think you’ll find it mediocre at most. The storyline is not cut and dry so it was boring to me. Idris Elba is in the movie but it’s a really small part.

2.5 stars out of 5
R | 115 min | Action, Crime, Drama
#TheGunman

Follow my movie reviews via FB M.U.S.E. Enthusiasts:
https://www.facebook.com/MuseEnthusiasts

Follow my movie review pins via Pinterest:

Leave a Reply

