‘Vacation’ Movie Review

Vacation banner

I didn’t have high expectations for this one based on advance screener statements. Well, I liked it and found myself laughing out loud a few times. Yes, the movie is full of gross humor and inappropriate scenes…that’s what the Griswolds’ do, right? I was surprised to see a fave actress of mine in short scene, Regina Hall.

3 stars out of 5
R | 99 min | Adventure, Comedy
#VacationMovie

Follow my movie reviews via FB MUSE Enthusiasts:
https://www.facebook.com/MuseEnthusiasts?fref=ts

Follow my movie review pins via Pinterest:

Leave a Reply

