‘The Perfect Guy’ Movie Review

The Perfect Guy banner

There were no advance screenings of this movie so I didn’t think it would live up to the hype of the hot-thriller trailers that has a well known leading cast. I do feel that a few of the best scenes in the movie are in movie trailer so scenes that are really good you know what happens because you’ve seen the trailer. It did kinda remind me of ‘No Good Deed’. Overall the storyline held my attention yet somewhat predicable yet a twist to the end of the storyline. P.S. I didn’t like the way one major scene ended and I won’t spoil it for you.

3 stars out of 5
PG-13 | 100 min | Thriller
#ThePerfectGuy

Follow my movie reviews via FB MUSE Enthusiasts:
https://www.facebook.com/MuseEnthusiasts?fref=ts

Follow my movie reviews pinned in Pinterest:

Leave a Reply

