‘The Walk’ Movie Review

The Walk banner

Ok, I did get a headache watching the tightrope walk, lol. I had to keep telling myself that I’m looking at a green screen and he’s not doing the walk for real. I didn’t really care for the narrative throughout the movie but I did find Philippe Petit true story to be interesting (he’s still alive). IMAX is the best way to see it in my opinion…opens wide in the regular format this week.

3.5 stars out of 5
PG | 123 min | Adventure, Biography, Drama
#TheWalk

Follow my movie reviews via FB M.U.S.E. Enthusiasts:
https://www.facebook.com/MuseEnthusiasts?fref=ts

Follow my movie reviews pinned in Pinterest:

Leave a Reply

