‘Zootopia’ Movie Review

Zootopia_banner

What a really cute movie for ALL! The storyline is great for children and adults; the storyline held my attention the entire time. I definitely expect a sequel. I saw it in IMAX 3D and it was visually stunning! I’d say save your money on the 3D because I didn’t really notice anything popping from the screen yet the IMAX experience at #AMC is always great.

4.5 stars out of 5
PG | 108 min | Animation, Action, Adventure |
#Zootopia

Follow my movie reviews via FB M.U.S.E Enthusiasts
https://www.facebook.com/MuseEnthusiasts/

Follow my movie reviews pinned via Pinterest:

Leave a Reply

