‘My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2’ Movie Review

My big fat greek wedding banner

Sometimes sequels get it all wrong but this one got it right! Lots of laughs and warm family sentiment greek style. I needed to watch the first film that was a box office hit (I couldn’t remember seeing the entire movie) to make a good comparison of the two films. I think it’s a movie that all will enjoy.

3 stars out of 5
PG-13 | 94 min | Comedy, Romance
#MyBigFatGreekWedding2

Follow my movie reviews posted to FB M.U.S.E. Enthusiasts:
https://www.facebook.com/MuseEnthusiasts/?fref=ts

Follow my movie review links pinned to Pinterest:

Leave a Reply

